2020 Markic Dental Reviews

Excellent care

5.0 rating
February 11, 2021

I am a registered nurse who recently visited Dr.
Susan Markic. I was impressed with the way they have handled infection control during Covid 19.

ER

Wisdom Teeth Extraction

5.0 rating
February 11, 2021

I got my two right side wisdom teeth extracted by Dr Yudong Liu with the professional assistance of Dental Hygienist Rashmi on J=February 3, 2021. They extracted both the teeth so professionally and smoothly plus pronto that I was simply astonished and did not even realize it was done. A big thanks to both for making me feel no pain at all. It was done so perfectly that despite that I was given prescription for Amoxil 500mg pain reliever, there was not need for it. Bravo!

Hoshi Kd

Wow!!! Wonderful!

5.0 rating
February 11, 2021

I am a new patient of Dr. Susan Markic. She was highly recommended to me by my dental surgeon. Over the past 6 months I have had a broad range of dental work done. I can only say that everyone should have a wonderful dentist like Susan! She was always patient, listened to all my concerns and explained everything that she was doing. I am thrilled with the work that she has done! I am very lucky to have found a dental office where it’s a pleasure to deal with everyone.

Karin Shoub

covid comfortable!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Susan at Markic Dental for over 10 years. We have always been happy with the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. Since re-opening in the covid era, all four of us had appointments at the clinic. I speak for my entire family when I say how impressed we are with the high levels of protocol safety that are in currently in place. We were provided with plenty of information before our visits, and felt completely comfortable & safe while there. Keep up the amazing work!

Sheryl Fleury

Highly recommend!!

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

I came to this office for a second opinion due to a diagnosis I got, and right away I was impressed. Dr. Gordan Markic and staff are extremely friendly and take the time to go over any concerns you may have, and explain what is going on so your never left surprised. Their cpatient being as comfortable as possible is their #1 priority, and for someone that suffers with tooth sensitivity, that means alot. Thank you Dr.Markic and staff for making the trip to the dentist just a tad bit more pleasant.

Tamara M

A pleasant smile

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

Dr. Markic has been our family dentist for more than 10 years. He is an exceptional dentist. Most recently, I have needed to get dentures as many Canadians do as they get older and I can report the process went very well. It was very comfortable and has returned a pleasant smile to my face. Dr. Markic has a very friendly and professional manner that demonstrates his sincere interest in his patient’s health. I recommend Dr. Markic and his staff to handle your dental needs.

Elfriede McGregor

I have been cared for by Dr. Gordon and his team for almost three decades now...

5.0 rating
October 8, 2020

My family and I have been cared for by Dr. Gordon and his team for almost three decades now and always always receive excellent care and attention. We will always remain with them for our dental care no matter where we may re-locate for home or work. I regularly recommend this dental practice for expert dental care and personal attention.

Maria T

Saved My Tooth

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

I’ve been a visitor to this office for a long time. Dr. Susan saved my tooth with a special process to calm the nerve. It helped me avoid a root canal. I still have the tooth, and it’s been many years. I come here for everything now. Excellent staff!

Corinne S.

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

I’ve been coming here for over two decades. I’ve had major cosmetic veneers applied, crown work, an emergency root canal, fillings and bite guards made. I’ve also been looked after by every dentist here, with nothing less than total excellent service. Highly recommended for great work and for people that will listen to you.

Terry S.